Welcome

Over 20 years we have been successful at ensuring the internal and external security of many trading companies as well as companies in multiple industrial sectors. Experienced criminal investigators, barristers and cutting-edge technology are available day and night for the solution of your company’s individual security issues.

In the event of crisis we support you in defending against and detecting any white-collar crime at the expense of your company with demand-driven, interdisciplinary teams of detectives, former prosecutors, intelligence officers as well as chartered accountants, barristers, tax advisors and IT specialists. More …
More than the usual security services: ComSec does not only protect objects, property and individuals, but also workflows and processes. For the safety of our clients and for the purpose of continuous quality control of the services we deliver, we have introduced a process-oriented management system, which meets the requirements of DIN EN ISO 9001:2000.More …

Our joint venture

Wir auf Twitter

Herzlich Willkommen

Seit 20 Jahren sind wir erfolgreich für die innere und äußere Sicherheit vieler Unternehmen des Handels und der Industrie in den verschiedensten Branchen tätig. Erfahrene Kriminalisten, Juristen und modernste Technik stehen Ihnen Tag und Nacht zur Lösung Ihrer unternehmensindividuellen Sicherheitsprobleme zur Verfügung.

Wir unterstützen Sie im Krisenfall bei der Abwehr und der Aufklärung von allen Arten wirtschaftskrimineller Handlungen zulasten Ihres Unternehmens mit bedarfsorientiert zusammengestellten, interdisziplinären Teams aus Kriminalbeamten, ehemaligen Staatsanwälten, Nachrichtendienstlern sowie Wirtschaftsprüfern, Rechtsanwälten, Steuerberatern und IT-Spezialisten. Mehr …
Mehr als die üblichen Sicherheitsdienstleistungen: ComSec sichert nicht nur Objekte, Sachen und Personen, sondern auch Arbeitsabläufe und Prozesse. Zur Sicherheit unserer Kunden und zur ständigen Qualitätskontrolle unserer Dienstleistungen haben wir ein prozessorientiertes Managementsystem eingeführt, das die Forderungen der Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 erfüllt. Mehr …

Unser Joint Venture

Wir auf Twitter